ST Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, February 2, 2016, a trademark application was filed for ST with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ST trademark a serial number of 86981857. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, April 18, 2017. This trademark is owned by Class War, Inc.. The ST trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing, namely, tops, bottoms, shirts, t-shirts, sweatshirts, hooded sweatshirts, sweatpants, jackets, headwear

General Information


Serial Number86981857
Word MarkST
Filing DateTuesday, February 2, 2016
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, April 18, 2017
Registration Number5188154
Registration DateTuesday, April 18, 2017
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 21, 2016
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL40
Employee NameWILKE, JOHN
CorrespondentClass War, Inc.
Las Vegas NV 89145

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of a grave stone with the letters "S" and "T" appearing within the grave stone and the letter "T" in the form of an upside down cross.
Goods and ServicesClothing, namely, tops, bottoms, shirts, t-shirts, sweatshirts, hooded sweatshirts, sweatpants, jackets, headwear

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, February 5, 2016
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, December 31, 2010
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, December 31, 2010

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCLASS WAR IP HOLDING COMPANY, LLC
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressENCINO, CA 91436

Party NameClass War, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEncinitas, CA 92024

Party NameClass War, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEncinitas, CA 92024

Party NameClass War, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEncinitas, CA 92024

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, October 13, 2021AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Wednesday, October 3, 2018WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY GRANTED
Wednesday, October 3, 2018TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED
Friday, March 23, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, March 23, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 31, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, June 12, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 18, 2017REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, April 14, 2017APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Friday, April 14, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 14, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Saturday, March 11, 2017ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, March 10, 2017NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE E-MAILED
Thursday, March 9, 2017STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, February 16, 2017USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, March 9, 2017DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, February 16, 2017DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Monday, March 6, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, February 16, 2017TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Thursday, February 16, 2017TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 6, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, November 21, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 16, 2016NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 21, 2016OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 21, 2016PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, June 1, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, May 19, 2016APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, May 18, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, February 6, 2016NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE E-MAILED
Friday, February 5, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, February 5, 2016NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM