SQUASH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, July 24, 2006, a trademark application was filed for SQUASH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SQUASH trademark a serial number of 78935702. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, June 28, 2010. This trademark is owned by Squash Enterprises LLC. The SQUASH trademark is filed in the Machinery Products category with the following description:

waste crushing machine for glass material

General Information


Serial Number78935702
Word MarkSQUASH
Filing DateMonday, July 24, 2006
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, June 28, 2010
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 6, 2007
Attorney NameJames P. Ryther and Mark I. Feldman
Law Office Location CodeL60
Employee NameGAST, PAUL FRANCIS
CorrespondentJames P. Ryther and Mark I. Feldman
DLA Piper LLP (US)
P.O. Box 64807
Chicago IL 60664-0807

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceswaste crushing machine for glass material

Classification Information


International Class007 - Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.
US Class Codes013, 019, 021, 023, 031, 034, 035
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, July 28, 2006
Primary Code007
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSquash Enterprises LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressChicago, IL 60647

Party NameSquash Enterprises LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressChicago, IL 60647

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, June 28, 2010ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, June 28, 2010ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, November 30, 2009EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 18, 2009EXTENSION 5 FILED
Wednesday, November 18, 2009TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, June 1, 2009EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, May 29, 2009EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, May 29, 2009TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 9, 2008EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Saturday, November 29, 2008EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, December 9, 2008CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, December 1, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, May 9, 2008EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, May 9, 2008EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, May 9, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, November 8, 2007EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, November 8, 2007EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, November 8, 2007TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 29, 2007NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 6, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 14, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, January 17, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, January 17, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, December 19, 2006APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, December 19, 2006EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Tuesday, December 19, 2006EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 19, 2006EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Tuesday, December 19, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, September 26, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, September 25, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, July 28, 2006NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM