SPIRITUALITY FOR TEENS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, October 30, 2003, a trademark application was filed for SPIRITUALITY FOR TEENS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SPIRITUALITY FOR TEENS trademark a serial number of 76559817. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, April 27, 2009. This trademark is owned by Kabbalah Centre International, Inc.. The SPIRITUALITY FOR TEENS trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing, Namely Shirts, Vests, Sweaters, Shoes, Caps, Bandannas, Shorts, Sweat Shirts, Pants, Belts For Clothing, Socks, Swim Wear, Jackets, Rain Wear, Blouses, Dresses, Footwear, Hosiery, Scarves, Hats, Head Bands, Pajamas and Sleep Wear

General Information


Serial Number76559817
Word MarkSPIRITUALITY FOR TEENS
Filing DateThursday, October 30, 2003
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, April 27, 2009
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 2, 2007
Attorney NamePeter Nussbaum
Law Office Location CodeL30
Employee NamePENDLETON, CAROLYN A
CorrespondentPeter Nussbaum
Wolff & Samson PC
One Boland Drive
West Orange NJ 07052

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesClothing, Namely Shirts, Vests, Sweaters, Shoes, Caps, Bandannas, Shorts, Sweat Shirts, Pants, Belts For Clothing, Socks, Swim Wear, Jackets, Rain Wear, Blouses, Dresses, Footwear, Hosiery, Scarves, Hats, Head Bands, Pajamas and Sleep Wear

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, December 8, 2003
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSPIRITUALITY FOR KIDS FOUNDATION
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
Address1062 S. ROBERTSON BLVD.
LOS ANGELES, CA 90035

Party NameSPIRITUALITY FOR KIDS FOUNDATION
Party Type11 - New Owner Before Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
Address1062 S. ROBERTSON BLVD.
LOS ANGELES, CA 90035

Party NameKabbalah Centre International, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1062 South Robertson Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90035

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, April 27, 2009ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, April 27, 2009ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, August 21, 2008EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, August 21, 2008EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, August 21, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 25, 2008EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, March 25, 2008EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, March 25, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 25, 2007EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, September 25, 2007EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, September 25, 2007TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 26, 2007EXPARTE APPEAL TERMINATED
Thursday, April 12, 2007ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, April 12, 2007TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 27, 2007NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 2, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 13, 2006NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, November 8, 2006LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, November 3, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, November 1, 2006APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, May 19, 2006JURISDICTION RESTORED TO EXAMINING ATTORNEY
Wednesday, December 21, 2005EX PARTE APPEAL-INSTITUTED
Tuesday, December 20, 2005EXPARTE APPEAL RECEIVED AT TTAB
Tuesday, December 20, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, June 9, 2005FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Thursday, June 9, 2005FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Thursday, May 5, 2005PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Wednesday, March 2, 2005PETITION TO REVIVE-RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 2, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, January 3, 2005ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Monday, January 3, 2005ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Friday, June 4, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, June 2, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, December 8, 2003NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM