SPIRIT OF GIVING Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, July 12, 2017, a trademark application was filed for SPIRIT OF GIVING with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SPIRIT OF GIVING trademark a serial number of 87525232. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, September 15, 2020. This trademark is owned by FULL TIME HOBBY DISTILLING CO. INC.. The SPIRIT OF GIVING trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Alcoholic beverages, except beer

General Information


Serial Number87525232
Word MarkSPIRIT OF GIVING
Filing DateWednesday, July 12, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, September 15, 2020
Registration Number6153591
Registration DateTuesday, September 15, 2020
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 21, 2017
Attorney NameTracy P. Jong
Law Office Location CodeN50
Employee NameCERDA, VICTOR
CorrespondentTracy P. Jong
Tracy Jong Law Firm
Churchville, NY 14428

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesAlcoholic beverages, except beer

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, July 19, 2017
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, July 15, 2020
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, July 15, 2020

Trademark Owner History


Party NameFULL TIME HOBBY DISTILLING CO. INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressELMSFORD, NY 10523

Party NameFULL TIME HOBBY DISTILLING CO. INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressELMSFORD, NY 10523

Party NameFULL TIME HOBBY DISTILLING CO. INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressELMSFORD, NY 10523

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, December 30, 2020REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE - CERTIFICATE OF REG MAILED
Thursday, December 17, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, December 17, 2020ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, December 17, 2020TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 15, 2020REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 11, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, August 10, 2020ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, July 20, 2020STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, July 16, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, July 16, 2020TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Thursday, January 16, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 14, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, January 14, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Tuesday, January 14, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, October 7, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, July 17, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, July 15, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, July 15, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, July 15, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, February 23, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, February 22, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 16, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, February 20, 2019NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 20, 2019EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Wednesday, February 20, 2019PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Wednesday, February 20, 2019TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 19, 2019ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, February 18, 2019ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, September 19, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 18, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, July 16, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, September 18, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, July 31, 2018NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 31, 2018EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Tuesday, July 31, 2018PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Tuesday, July 31, 2018TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 16, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 21, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 21, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 1, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, October 16, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 10, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, July 19, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, July 15, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM