SPEYSIDE GLENLIVET Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, January 16, 2008, a trademark application was filed for SPEYSIDE GLENLIVET with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SPEYSIDE GLENLIVET trademark a serial number of 79050379. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Friday, February 26, 2021. This trademark is owned by SPEYSIDE GLENLIVET WATER COMPANY LIMITED. The SPEYSIDE GLENLIVET trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products category with the following description:

Non-alcoholic drinks, namely, mineral waters, spring waters, carbonated waters

General Information


Serial Number79050379
Word MarkSPEYSIDE GLENLIVET
Filing DateWednesday, January 16, 2008
Status709 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateFriday, February 26, 2021
Registration Number3623110
Registration DateTuesday, May 19, 2009
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 3, 2009
Attorney NameMartha Gayle Barber
Law Office Location CodeM30
Employee NameMAHMOUDI, MARIAM AZIZ
CorrespondentMartha Gayle Barber
Alston & Bird LLP
Charlotte, NC 28280-4000

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Goods and ServicesNon-alcoholic drinks, namely, mineral waters, spring waters, carbonated waters

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status CodeF - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateFriday, February 26, 2021
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSpeyside Glenlivet (HSL) Company Limited
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressPerthshire PH4 1QA
GB

Party NameSPEYSIDE GLENLIVET WATER COMPANY LIMITED
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressGB

Party NameSPEYSIDE GLENLIVET WATER COMPANY LIMITED
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressGB

Party NameSPEYSIDE GLENLIVET WATER COMPANY LIMITED
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressGB

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, December 9, 2021GENERIC MADRID TRANSACTION SENT TO IB
Thursday, December 9, 2021GENERIC MADRID TRANSACTION CREATED
Tuesday, October 26, 2021TOTAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION CREATED
Friday, February 26, 2021CANCELLED SECTION 71
Saturday, May 19, 2018COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (10-YR) E-MAILED
Thursday, February 1, 2018INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Wednesday, December 30, 2015NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 & 15 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, December 30, 2015REGISTERED - SEC. 71 ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Tuesday, December 29, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, November 17, 2015TEAS SECTION 71 & 15 RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 18, 2015CORRECTION FROM IB ENTERED - NO REVIEW REQUIRED
Saturday, October 24, 2015CORRECTION TRANSACTION RECEIVED FROM IB
Thursday, July 16, 2015CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Saturday, January 12, 2013FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, August 28, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Friday, August 28, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Thursday, August 20, 2009CHANGE OF OWNER RECEIVED FROM IB
Wednesday, August 19, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, May 19, 2009REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, March 3, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 11, 2009NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, January 23, 2009LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, January 23, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, January 9, 2009APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, November 11, 2008TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, November 10, 2008CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, November 10, 2008TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, November 10, 2008ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, November 10, 2008TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, May 30, 2008REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, May 8, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Thursday, May 8, 2008REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Thursday, May 8, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Wednesday, May 7, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, April 22, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, March 21, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, March 20, 2008SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB