SPECTRACIDE IMMUNOX Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, April 3, 1996, a trademark application was filed for SPECTRACIDE IMMUNOX with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SPECTRACIDE IMMUNOX trademark a serial number of 75082962. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Monday, October 16, 2017. This trademark is owned by United Industries Corporation. The SPECTRACIDE IMMUNOX trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

multi-purpose fungicides and herbicides for domestic/household use

General Information


Serial Number75082962
Word MarkSPECTRACIDE IMMUNOX
Filing DateWednesday, April 3, 1996
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateMonday, October 16, 2017
Registration Number2109856
Registration DateTuesday, October 28, 1997
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 19, 1996

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesmulti-purpose fungicides and herbicides for domestic/household use

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, May 15, 1996
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, June 30, 1997
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, June 30, 1997

Trademark Owner History


Party NameUnited Industries Corporation
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEarth City, MO 63045

Party NameUnited Industries Corporation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSt. Louis, MO 63114

Party NameUnited Industries Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSt. Louis, MO 63114

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, November 19, 2020APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Thursday, November 19, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, November 19, 2020ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, November 19, 2020TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, November 19, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 12, 2018ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Monday, October 16, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Monday, October 16, 2017REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Monday, October 16, 2017REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, October 16, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, September 19, 2017TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 19, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, October 28, 2016COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 24, 2016ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, August 12, 2015ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, July 29, 2015ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, July 29, 2009ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Saturday, October 20, 2007REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Saturday, October 20, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Thursday, October 4, 2007REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Wednesday, October 10, 2007ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Thursday, October 4, 2007TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 4, 2007ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, February 20, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Saturday, November 29, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Wednesday, October 1, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Wednesday, October 1, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, March 6, 2003TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 28, 1997REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, September 8, 1997ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, August 27, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, August 18, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, August 15, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, August 12, 1997STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, July 21, 1997USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, February 11, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 19, 1996PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, October 18, 1996NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, September 14, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, September 9, 1996EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, September 6, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.