SPECIALISTS IN THE ART & SCIENCE OF COSMETIC SURGERY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, June 12, 1995, a trademark application was filed for SPECIALISTS IN THE ART & SCIENCE OF COSMETIC SURGERY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SPECIALISTS IN THE ART & SCIENCE OF COSMETIC SURGERY trademark a serial number of 74687287. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Saturday, March 4, 2017. This trademark is owned by Aesthetic Surgical Images, P.C.. The SPECIALISTS IN THE ART & SCIENCE OF COSMETIC SURGERY trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

plastic and reconstructive surgical services by board certified plastic and reconstructive surgeons

General Information


Serial Number74687287
Word MarkSPECIALISTS IN THE ART & SCIENCE OF COSMETIC SURGERY
Filing DateMonday, June 12, 1995
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateSaturday, March 4, 2017
Registration Number2029367
Registration DateTuesday, January 7, 1997
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"COSMETIC SURGERY"
Goods and Servicesplastic and reconstructive surgical services by board certified plastic and reconstructive surgeons

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, August 1, 1995
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, November 1, 1995
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, November 1, 1995

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAesthetic Surgical Images, P.C.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressOmaha, NE 68114

Party NameAesthetic Surgical Images, P.C.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressOmaha, NE 68114

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, March 4, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Saturday, March 4, 2017REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Saturday, March 4, 2017REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Saturday, March 4, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Friday, January 6, 2017TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Thursday, January 7, 2016COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Friday, May 20, 2011TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, July 6, 2007TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 30, 2007REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Tuesday, January 30, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, January 29, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Wednesday, November 29, 2006REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Wednesday, November 29, 2006TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 29, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Saturday, September 2, 2006REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE
Monday, June 9, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Sunday, May 18, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Monday, February 10, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) FILED
Monday, February 10, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 7, 1997REGISTERED-SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 13, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 6, 1996EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, November 1, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, November 1, 1996USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Friday, November 1, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, October 30, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, October 30, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, July 24, 1996CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, August 12, 1996AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, July 24, 1996USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, December 22, 1995NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, December 7, 1995ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER