SPAGHETTI-A-PLENTY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, October 29, 2019, a trademark application was filed for SPAGHETTI-A-PLENTY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SPAGHETTI-A-PLENTY trademark a serial number of 88673168. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE as of Monday, August 16, 2021. This trademark is owned by LAROSA'S, INC.. The SPAGHETTI-A-PLENTY trademark is filed in the Restaurant & Hotel Services category with the following description:

restaurant services

General Information


Serial Number88673168
Word MarkSPAGHETTI-A-PLENTY
Filing DateTuesday, October 29, 2019
Status600 - ABANDONED - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE
Status DateMonday, August 16, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameAmanda Penick
Law Office Location CodeN50
Employee NameVO, JULIE
CorrespondentAmanda Penick
GRAYDON HEAD & RITCHEY LLP
SUITE 1800
CINCINNATI, OH 45202

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesrestaurant services

Classification Information


International Class043 - Services for providing food and drink; temporary accommodations.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, November 2, 2019
Primary Code043
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, December 31, 1981
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, December 31, 1981

Trademark Owner History


Party NameLAROSA'S, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCincinnati, OH 45238

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, August 16, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE
Monday, August 16, 2021ABANDONMENT - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE
Wednesday, July 7, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, July 7, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, July 5, 2021TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 5, 2021NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Tuesday, January 5, 2021FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 5, 2021FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Thursday, December 3, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, December 3, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Sunday, November 22, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 21, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, May 21, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, May 21, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, April 29, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, April 29, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, April 22, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, April 20, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, April 14, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, February 10, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, February 10, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, February 10, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, February 3, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, November 2, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, November 1, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


plenty spaghetti services restaurant