SOUND DOCTRINE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, March 18, 1993, a trademark application was filed for SOUND DOCTRINE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SOUND DOCTRINE trademark a serial number of 74368850. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Tuesday, January 26, 2016. This trademark is owned by SOUND DOCTRINE. The SOUND DOCTRINE trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

entertainment in the nature of a bluegrass-gospel musical group

General Information


Serial Number74368850
Word MarkSOUND DOCTRINE
Filing DateThursday, March 18, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateTuesday, January 26, 2016
Registration Number1804876
Registration DateTuesday, November 16, 1993
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 24, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesentertainment in the nature of a bluegrass-gospel musical group

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes107
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateTuesday, January 26, 2016
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, January 31, 1992
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, January 31, 1992

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSOUND DOCTRINE
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type02 - Partnership
AddressOXFORD, MI 48371

Party NameSOUND DOCTRINE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type02 - Partnership
AddressCenter Line, MI 48015

Party NameSOUND DOCTRINE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type02 - Partnership
AddressCenter Line, MI 48015

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, January 26, 2016CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)
Saturday, February 21, 2009TTAB RELEASE CASE TO TRADEMARKS
Saturday, February 21, 2009CANCELLATION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Saturday, February 21, 2009CANCELLATION DENIED NO. 999999
Monday, June 2, 2008CANCELLATION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Friday, September 7, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Friday, April 30, 2004REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Friday, April 30, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 17, 2004REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Tuesday, March 16, 2004REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Wednesday, March 17, 2004TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Friday, December 29, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Wednesday, December 13, 2000RESPONSE RECEIVED TO POST REG. ACTION - SEC. 8
Monday, November 13, 2000POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8
Monday, November 15, 1999REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) FILED
Tuesday, November 16, 1993REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 24, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 23, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, June 18, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 16, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, June 9, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.