SOFTBALLS APPAREL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, September 25, 2019, a trademark application was filed for SOFTBALLS APPAREL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SOFTBALLS APPAREL trademark a serial number of 88629845. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, January 12, 2021. The SOFTBALLS APPAREL trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Briefs as underwear

General Information


Serial Number88629845
Word MarkSOFTBALLS APPAREL
Filing DateWednesday, September 25, 2019
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, January 12, 2021
Registration Number6246668
Registration DateTuesday, January 12, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 28, 2020

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"APPAREL"
Goods and ServicesBriefs as underwear

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, September 30, 2019
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, September 10, 2020
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, September 10, 2020

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressCordova, TN 38016

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressCordova, TN 38016

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressCordova, TN 38016

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, January 12, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, December 9, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 8, 2020ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, December 7, 2020EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Monday, December 7, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, December 4, 2020NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, December 4, 2020EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, December 4, 2020SU-EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT WRITTEN
Thursday, December 3, 2020STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, November 24, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, December 3, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, November 24, 2020TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 23, 2020NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 28, 2020OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 28, 2020PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 8, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, March 23, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, March 16, 2020APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, March 16, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, March 16, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, March 16, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, December 30, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, December 30, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, December 30, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Sunday, December 29, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, September 30, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, September 28, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


apparel softballs underwear briefs