SMOKE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, February 22, 2011, a trademark application was filed for SMOKE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SMOKE trademark a serial number of 85248738. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, September 29, 2014. This trademark is owned by Smoke Ventures LLC. The SMOKE trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products category with the following description:

energy drinks

General Information


Serial Number85248738
Word MarkSMOKE
Filing DateTuesday, February 22, 2011
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, September 29, 2014
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 28, 2011

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesenergy drinks

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSunday, February 27, 2011
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSMOKE GRAND LLC
Party Type21 - New Owner After Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressHEWLETT, NY 11557

Party NameSmoke Ventures LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10019

Party NameSmoke Ventures LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10016

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, September 29, 2014ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, September 29, 2014ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, April 9, 2014ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, April 9, 2014TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 19, 2014AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Thursday, March 6, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 5, 2014EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, February 24, 2014EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, February 24, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 31, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 30, 2013EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, July 29, 2013EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, July 29, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 26, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, February 25, 2013EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, February 22, 2013EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, February 22, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, August 10, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, August 9, 2012EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 8, 2012EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, August 8, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, March 15, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 14, 2012EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, February 17, 2012EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, March 14, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, February 17, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 23, 2011NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 28, 2011OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 28, 2011PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 25, 2011LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, May 24, 2011ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, May 24, 2011APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, May 23, 2011ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Sunday, February 27, 2011NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, February 25, 2011NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


smoke drinks energy

Featured Names

No names found.