SMARTPLUGS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, October 26, 2000, a trademark application was filed for SMARTPLUGS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SMARTPLUGS trademark a serial number of 78032610. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Tuesday, December 2, 2003. This trademark is owned by kNEW Corporation. The SMARTPLUGS trademark is filed in the Machinery Products category with the following description:

Fuel mixture igniter for internal combustion vehicle engines

General Information


Serial Number78032610
Word MarkSMARTPLUGS
Filing DateThursday, October 26, 2000
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateTuesday, December 2, 2003
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesFuel mixture igniter for internal combustion vehicle engines

Classification Information


International Class007 - Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.
US Class Codes013, 019, 021, 023, 031, 034, 035
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, November 16, 2000
Primary Code007
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, May 22, 1995
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, August 15, 2000

Trademark Owner History


Party NamekNEW Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSandpoint, ID 83864

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, December 2, 2003ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Friday, November 14, 2003ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 25, 2003NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, March 6, 2003ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, March 5, 2003REINSTATED
Thursday, January 16, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Saturday, December 14, 2002ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Tuesday, December 10, 2002ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, April 30, 2002NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, January 14, 2002ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, November 13, 2001CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, April 24, 2001NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, March 27, 2001ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.