SLIMDELIS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, November 2, 2009, a trademark application was filed for SLIMDELIS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SLIMDELIS trademark a serial number of 79075983. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Friday, February 26, 2021. This trademark is owned by BIOCENTURY, S.L.. The SLIMDELIS trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products and Staple Food Products categories with the following description:

Cereal bars, namely, cereal bars with chocolate for medical use

Cereal bars, namely, cereal bars with chocolate

General Information


Serial Number79075983
Word MarkSLIMDELIS
Filing DateMonday, November 2, 2009
Status709 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateFriday, February 26, 2021
Registration Number3828554
Registration DateTuesday, August 3, 2010
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 18, 2010
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeM80
Employee NameGUSTASON, ANNE C
CorrespondentIN CONCRETO
F-75008 PARIS
France

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCereal bars, namely, cereal bars with chocolate for medical use
Goods and ServicesCereal bars, namely, cereal bars with chocolate
Pseudo MarkSLIM DELIS

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status CodeF - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateFriday, February 26, 2021
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status CodeF - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateFriday, February 26, 2021
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNUTRITION & SANTE IBERIA S.L.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressES

Party NameBIOCENTURY, S.L.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressES

Party NameBIOCENTURY, S.L.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressES

Party NameBIOCENTURY, S.L.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressES

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, January 21, 2022TOTAL INVALIDATION PROCESSED BY THE IB
Monday, December 20, 2021TOTAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION SENT TO IB
Monday, December 20, 2021INVALIDATION PROCESSED
Friday, November 12, 2021NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 26, 2021TOTAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION CREATED
Friday, February 26, 2021CANCELLED SECTION 71
Thursday, December 12, 2019INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Saturday, August 3, 2019COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (10-YR) E-MAILED
Friday, May 31, 2019CHANGE OF OWNER RECEIVED FROM IB
Thursday, August 3, 2017CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Thursday, July 20, 2017NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Monday, June 5, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 - E-MAILED
Monday, June 5, 2017REGISTERED-SEC.71 ACCEPTED
Monday, June 5, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Friday, February 3, 2017TEAS SECTION 71 RECEIVED
Saturday, May 11, 2013CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Sunday, November 28, 2010FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, November 10, 2010FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, November 10, 2010FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Wednesday, November 3, 2010FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, August 3, 2010REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 18, 2010OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 18, 2010PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 14, 2010LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, April 14, 2010ASSIGNED TO LIE
Saturday, March 27, 2010APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, March 26, 2010TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, March 25, 2010CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, March 25, 2010TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, March 25, 2010ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, March 25, 2010TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, March 5, 2010REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, February 10, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Wednesday, February 10, 2010REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Wednesday, February 10, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Tuesday, February 9, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, February 8, 2010ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, December 29, 2009APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Wednesday, December 23, 2009NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, December 18, 2009LIMITATION OF GOODS/SERVICES FROM IB ENTERED
Thursday, December 17, 2009SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB