SKILLET FILLER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, July 2, 2014, a trademark application was filed for SKILLET FILLER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SKILLET FILLER trademark a serial number of 86326457. The federal status of this trademark filing is SECTION 8 & 15 - ACCEPTED AND ACKNOWLEDGED as of Monday, November 30, 2020. This trademark is owned by Arkie Lures, Inc.. The SKILLET FILLER trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

Fishing lures

General Information


Serial Number86326457
Word MarkSKILLET FILLER
Filing DateWednesday, July 2, 2014
Status702 - SECTION 8 & 15 - ACCEPTED AND ACKNOWLEDGED
Status DateMonday, November 30, 2020
Registration Number4740829
Registration DateTuesday, May 19, 2015
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 18, 2014

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesFishing lures

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, July 8, 2014
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, February 1, 2015
First Use In Commerce DateSunday, February 1, 2015

Trademark Owner History


Party NameArkie Lures, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFayetteville, AR 72701

Party NameArkie Lures, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSpringdale, AR 72765

Party NameArkie Lures, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSpringdale, AR 72765

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, November 30, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Monday, November 30, 2020REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, September 28, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION-POST REG RECEIVED
Thursday, September 24, 2020POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8 & 15
Tuesday, September 22, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, July 21, 2020TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Saturday, June 13, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Saturday, June 13, 2020TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED-FIRM RETAINS
Saturday, June 13, 2020ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Saturday, June 13, 2020TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 19, 2020COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 12, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, July 20, 2015TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 19, 2015REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 14, 2015NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Sunday, April 12, 2015ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, April 6, 2015STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, February 25, 2015USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, March 31, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, February 27, 2015TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 25, 2015TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 13, 2015NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 18, 2014OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 18, 2014PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 29, 2014NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, October 13, 2014APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, October 13, 2014ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 8, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, July 5, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


filler skillet lures fishing

Featured Names

No names found.