SIR VEZA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, October 20, 2017, a trademark application was filed for SIR VEZA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SIR VEZA trademark a serial number of 87654286. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, December 28, 2020. This trademark is owned by Duddy, Chase. The SIR VEZA trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products category with the following description:

Beer

General Information


Serial Number87654286
Word MarkSIR VEZA
Filing DateFriday, October 20, 2017
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, December 28, 2020
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 27, 2018
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL40
Employee NameWILKE, JOHN
CorrespondentDuddy, Chase
32164 Mirela Anne Dr
Dripping Springs TX 78620

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"CERVEZA"
Goods and ServicesBeer
Name/Portrait Description and/or Consent StatementThe name(s), portrait(s), and/or signature(s) shown in the mark does not identify a particular living individual.
Translation of Words in MarkThe wording "VEZA" has no meaning in a foreign language.

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, October 31, 2017
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAmezcua, Jon-Carlos
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address1152 S Westlake Blvd Unit E
Westlake Village, CA 91361

Party NameDuddy, Chase
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address32164 Mirela Anne Dr
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Party NameAmezcua, Jon-Carlos
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address1152 S Westlake Blvd Unit E
Westlake Village, CA 91361

Party NameDuddy, Chase
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address1152 S Westlake Blvd Unit E
Westlake Village, CA 91361

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, December 28, 2020ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, December 28, 2020ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, July 2, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 1, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, May 22, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, June 26, 2020NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Thursday, June 25, 2020EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Thursday, June 25, 2020PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Thursday, June 25, 2020TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, June 22, 2020ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, June 22, 2020ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, February 12, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 11, 2020EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, November 22, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, February 10, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, January 9, 2020NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 8, 2020EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Wednesday, January 8, 2020PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Wednesday, January 8, 2020TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, December 23, 2019ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, December 23, 2019ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 14, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, May 10, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, May 10, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, May 10, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 6, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, November 8, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 6, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, November 6, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, November 6, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 22, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 27, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 27, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 7, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, February 16, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, January 31, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 30, 2018EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Tuesday, January 30, 2018NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 30, 2018EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 30, 2018EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Tuesday, January 30, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, October 31, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


veza beer