SILIRUM Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, April 11, 2005, a trademark application was filed for SILIRUM with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SILIRUM trademark a serial number of 79011229. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Friday, July 7, 2017. This trademark is owned by CZ VETERINARIA, S.A.. The SILIRUM trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

Veterinary inactivated vaccine against paratuberculosis and Johne's disease

General Information


Serial Number79011229
Word MarkSILIRUM
Filing DateMonday, April 11, 2005
Status709 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateFriday, July 7, 2017
Registration Number3181107
Registration DateTuesday, December 5, 2006
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 19, 2006

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesVeterinary inactivated vaccine against paratuberculosis and Johne's disease
Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status CodeF - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateFriday, July 7, 2017
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCZ Vaccines S.A.U.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressES

Party NameCZ VETERINARIA, S.A.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressES

Party NameCZ VETERINARIA, S.A.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressES

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, October 14, 2022CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Friday, April 6, 2018TOTAL INVALIDATION PROCESSED BY THE IB
Thursday, March 8, 2018TOTAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION SENT TO IB
Thursday, March 8, 2018INVALIDATION PROCESSED
Wednesday, March 7, 2018TOTAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION CREATED
Friday, July 7, 2017CANCELLED SECTION 71
Saturday, December 5, 2015COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (10-YR) E-MAILED
Friday, August 14, 2015NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 27, 2014TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, August 16, 2013INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Tuesday, May 15, 2012NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 - MAILED
Tuesday, May 15, 2012REGISTERED-SEC.71 ACCEPTED
Friday, May 11, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, December 7, 2011TEAS SECTION 71 RECEIVED
Friday, March 28, 2008FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, July 10, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, July 10, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Friday, July 6, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Thursday, December 7, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, December 5, 2006REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, November 23, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, November 23, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, September 19, 2006PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 30, 2006NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, July 24, 2006LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, July 14, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, June 26, 2006APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 20, 2006TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, May 18, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, May 18, 2006TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, February 9, 2006FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Thursday, February 9, 2006FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Sunday, January 15, 2006TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, January 4, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, January 4, 2006TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 4, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 29, 2005REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, November 8, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Tuesday, November 8, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Monday, November 7, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, November 7, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, June 24, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, June 23, 2005SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A SUBSEQ DESIG FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.