SIGNATURESAFE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, July 28, 2008, a trademark application was filed for SIGNATURESAFE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SIGNATURESAFE trademark a serial number of 76691654. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, July 29, 2016. This trademark is owned by Electracash, Inc.. The SIGNATURESAFE trademark is filed in the Insurance & Financial Services category with the following description:

Providing online processing of electronic payments for merchants whose customers can authorize payments from checking accounts or other accounts by entering the customer's signature on a website screen using a computer mouse

General Information


Serial Number76691654
Word MarkSIGNATURESAFE
Filing DateMonday, July 28, 2008
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, July 29, 2016
Registration Number3728769
Registration DateTuesday, December 22, 2009
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 13, 2009

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the word "SIGNATURESAFE" against the image of a shield decorated with three stars and a safe door latch.
Goods and ServicesProviding online processing of electronic payments for merchants whose customers can authorize payments from checking accounts or other accounts by entering the customer's signature on a website screen using a computer mouse
Pseudo MarkSIGNATURE SAFE

Classification Information


International Class036 - Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, July 29, 2016
Primary Code036
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, June 30, 2009
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, June 30, 2009

Trademark Owner History


Party NameElectracash, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSignal Hill, CA 90755

Party NameElectracash, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSignal Hill, CA 90755

Party NameElectracash, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSignal Hill, CA 90755

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, July 29, 2016CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, December 22, 2009REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, November 17, 2009LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, November 9, 2009ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, November 4, 2009STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, October 7, 2009USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, November 4, 2009CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, October 14, 2009PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 7, 2009NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 13, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 24, 2008NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, December 9, 2008LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, December 9, 2008APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, December 4, 2008AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Thursday, December 4, 2008CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, December 1, 2008PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, November 7, 2008EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT/PRIORITY ACTION MAILED
Thursday, November 6, 2008COMBINED EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT/PRIORITY ACTION ENTERED
Friday, November 7, 2008EXAMINERS AMENDMENT AND/OR PRIORITY ACTION - COMPLETED
Thursday, November 6, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, August 14, 2008AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Thursday, August 14, 2008CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, August 14, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, August 12, 2008PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 5, 2008APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Friday, August 1, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.