SIDEKICK Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, June 13, 1995, a trademark application was filed for SIDEKICK with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SIDEKICK trademark a serial number of 74690224. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Monday, July 26, 1999. This trademark is owned by CROSSBARS, INC.. The SIDEKICK trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

board games comprising a game board and game pieces

General Information


Serial Number74690224
Word MarkSIDEKICK
Filing DateTuesday, June 13, 1995
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateMonday, July 26, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3R11 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 19, 1996

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesboard games comprising a game board and game pieces

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, September 6, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, September 6, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCROSSBARS, INC.
Party Type21 - New Owner After Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressKENT, WA 98042

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressBlackfoot, ID 83221

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressBlackfoot, ID 83221

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, July 26, 1999ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Monday, August 11, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, June 12, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, December 9, 1996NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, November 18, 1996STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, September 16, 1996USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, June 11, 1996NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 19, 1996PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, February 16, 1996NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, January 6, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, December 26, 1995EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, December 13, 1995ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, November 21, 1995ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER