SHRIMP LOUIE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, August 14, 1996, a trademark application was filed for SHRIMP LOUIE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SHRIMP LOUIE trademark a serial number of 75150407. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Wednesday, March 20, 2002. This trademark is owned by Paramount Pictures Corporation. The SHRIMP LOUIE trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

T-shirts, sweatshirts, hats, sweatpants, shorts, jumpers, dresses

General Information


Serial Number75150407
Word MarkSHRIMP LOUIE
Filing DateWednesday, August 14, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateWednesday, March 20, 2002
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 27, 2000
Attorney NameMALLORY D LEVITT
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameBISHOP, JOAN L
CorrespondentAMY CHUMAN
PARAMOUNT PICTURES
5555 MELROSE AVENUE
LOS ANGELES CA 90038-3197

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesT-shirts, sweatshirts, hats, sweatpants, shorts, jumpers, dresses

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, September 16, 1996
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameParamount Pictures Corporation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address5555 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90038

Party NameParamount Pictures Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address5555 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90038

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, August 24, 2002ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, October 1, 2001EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, September 17, 2001EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, April 6, 2001EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 7, 2001EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, September 19, 2000NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 27, 2000PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 26, 2000NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Sunday, April 16, 2000APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, May 19, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, May 1, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, November 12, 1996LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Friday, November 1, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER