SHOULDER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, September 23, 2014, a trademark application was filed for SHOULDER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SHOULDER trademark a serial number of 86402963. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, June 11, 2018. This trademark is owned by Ritter, Christopher. The SHOULDER trademark is filed in the Environmental Control Instrument Products category with the following description:

wearable portable battery-powered work lamps and work lights and fittings therefor

General Information


Serial Number86402963
Word MarkSHOULDER
Filing DateTuesday, September 23, 2014
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, June 11, 2018
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 10, 2015
Attorney NameJeffrey C. Joyce
Law Office Location CodeN60
Employee NameBAKER, JORDAN A
CorrespondentJEFFREY C. JOYCE
BOHAN MATHERS, LLC
PO BOX 449
PORTLAND, ME 04112-0449

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceswearable portable battery-powered work lamps and work lights and fittings therefor

Classification Information


International Class011 - Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply, and sanitary purposes.
US Class Codes013, 021, 023, 031, 034
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 30, 2014
Primary Code011
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameRitter, Christopher
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressBangor, ME 04401

Party NameRitter, Christopher
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressBangor, ME 04401

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, June 11, 2018ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, June 11, 2018ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, November 10, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, November 9, 2017EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, November 6, 2017EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, November 6, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, May 6, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, May 4, 2017EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, May 4, 2017EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, May 4, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, November 11, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, November 10, 2016EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, November 4, 2016EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, November 4, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 8, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 7, 2016EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 3, 2016EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, June 1, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, May 3, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 3, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, October 30, 2015EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, October 30, 2015EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, October 30, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 5, 2015NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 10, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 10, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 18, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 3, 2015LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, January 30, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, January 30, 2015TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, January 30, 2015CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, January 28, 2015ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, January 13, 2015TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, January 12, 2015NOTIFICATION OF PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, January 12, 2015PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, January 12, 2015PRIORITY ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, January 12, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, September 30, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, September 26, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM