SHARING IS CARING Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, October 16, 2014, a trademark application was filed for SHARING IS CARING with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SHARING IS CARING trademark a serial number of 86975593. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, February 23, 2016. This trademark is owned by Sharecare, Inc.. The SHARING IS CARING trademark is filed in the Medical & Beauty Services & Agricultural Services category with the following description:

Health care services, namely, wellness programs

General Information


Serial Number86975593
Word MarkSHARING IS CARING
Filing DateThursday, October 16, 2014
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, February 23, 2016
Registration Number4905256
Registration DateTuesday, February 23, 2016
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 8, 2015

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesHealth care services, namely, wellness programs

Classification Information


International Class044 - Medical services; veterinary services; hygienic and beauty care for human beings or animals; agriculture, horticulture and forestry services.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, October 23, 2014
Primary Code044
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, May 16, 2014
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, May 16, 2014

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSharecare, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressAtlanta, GA 30305

Party NameSharecare, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressAtlanta, GA 30305

Party NameSharecare, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressAtlanta, GA 30305

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, February 23, 2021COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Monday, November 27, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 18, 2017ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, July 18, 2017TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 23, 2016REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, December 8, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 8, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, November 27, 2015CHANGES/CORRECTIONS AFTER PUB APPROVAL ENTERED
Wednesday, November 18, 2015TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED-FIRM RETAINS
Wednesday, November 18, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, November 2, 2015LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, October 26, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 15, 2015APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Tuesday, September 8, 2015TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED-FIRM RETAINS
Sunday, August 9, 2015ACTION CONTINUING A FINAL - COMPLETED
Monday, July 13, 2015TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 10, 2015NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF AMENDMENT TO ALLEGE USE E-MAILED
Monday, February 9, 2015NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Monday, February 9, 2015LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Monday, February 9, 2015USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Monday, February 9, 2015SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Thursday, February 5, 2015AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, February 5, 2015USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, February 4, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, November 3, 2014DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, October 20, 2014DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 29, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, October 23, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, October 21, 2014ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, October 20, 2014TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Monday, October 20, 2014TEAS AMENDMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Monday, October 20, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM