SEVEN DUCKS ENTERTAINMENT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 12, 1996, a trademark application was filed for SEVEN DUCKS ENTERTAINMENT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SEVEN DUCKS ENTERTAINMENT trademark a serial number of 75148381. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, August 6, 2000. This trademark is owned by Young, Paul. The SEVEN DUCKS ENTERTAINMENT trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

computer games programs

General Information


Serial Number75148381
Word MarkSEVEN DUCKS ENTERTAINMENT
Filing DateMonday, August 12, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, August 6, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 13, 1997
Attorney NameDEAN M. GLOSTER
Law Office Location CodeM40
Employee NameAXILBUND, MELVIN T
CorrespondentDEAN M. GLOSTER
FARELLA BRAUN & MARTEL LLP
235 MONTGOMERY STREET, 30TH FLOOR
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94104

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"ENTERTAINMENT"
Goods and Servicescomputer games programs

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 12, 1996
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameYoung, Paul
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address555 Bryant St. #274
Palo Alto, CA 94301

Party NameYoung, Paul
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address555 Bryant St. #274
Palo Alto, CA 94301

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, November 11, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, June 20, 2000EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, January 31, 2000EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, July 22, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, July 22, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, February 24, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, January 29, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, October 15, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, July 20, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, September 15, 1998PETITION TO DIRECTOR - GRANTED
Friday, August 28, 1998PETITION TO DIRECTOR RECEIVED
Saturday, November 11, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 9, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, January 26, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, August 5, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 13, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 11, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, February 25, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, February 20, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, February 12, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER