SEQUENCR Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 26, 1996, a trademark application was filed for SEQUENCR with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SEQUENCR trademark a serial number of 75156470. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Saturday, April 8, 2000. This trademark is owned by Medtronic, Inc.. The SEQUENCR trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

medical electrophysiology catheters and parts therefor, namely, switch boxes

General Information


Serial Number75156470
Word MarkSEQUENCR
Filing DateMonday, August 26, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSaturday, April 8, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 15, 1997
Attorney NameROBERT J KLEPINSKI
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameMICHOS, JOHN E
CorrespondentROBERT J KLEPINSKI
MEDTRONIC INC
7000 CENTRAL AVE NE
MINNEAPOLIS MN 55432

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesmedical electrophysiology catheters and parts therefor, namely, switch boxes

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, September 25, 1996
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMedtronic, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address7000 Central Avenue NE
Minneapolis, MN 55432

Party NameMedtronic, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address7000 Central Avenue NE
Minneapolis, MN 55432

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, July 25, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, September 20, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, August 26, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, April 16, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 24, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, October 5, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, September 8, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, April 16, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, March 13, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, October 7, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 15, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, June 13, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, May 13, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 15, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, March 6, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, February 26, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER