SELECTIONS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, March 29, 2004, a trademark application was filed for SELECTIONS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SELECTIONS trademark a serial number of 78392442. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Thursday, December 7, 2006. This trademark is owned by MATTEL, INC.. The SELECTIONS trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

TOYS, GAMES AND PLAYTHINGS, NAMELY, TOY VEHICLES AND ACCESSORIES THEREFOR

General Information


Serial Number78392442
Word MarkSELECTIONS
Filing DateMonday, March 29, 2004
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateThursday, December 7, 2006
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 13, 2005
Attorney NameMICHAEL MOORE
Law Office Location CodeM20
Employee NameWHITTAKER BROWN, TRACY
CorrespondentMICHAEL MOORE
MATTEL, INC.
EL SEGUNDO, CA 90245-5012

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesTOYS, GAMES AND PLAYTHINGS, NAMELY, TOY VEHICLES AND ACCESSORIES THEREFOR

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, April 6, 2004
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMATTEL, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEL SEGUNDO, CA 902455012

Party NameMATTEL, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEL SEGUNDO, CA 902455012

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, February 8, 2007ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, February 8, 2007ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, May 22, 2006EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, May 22, 2006EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, May 22, 2006TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 6, 2005NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 13, 2005PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 24, 2005NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, May 5, 2005LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, April 29, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, April 26, 2005APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, April 7, 2005TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, March 30, 2005CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, March 30, 2005TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, October 18, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, October 15, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, October 15, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, April 6, 2004NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM