SEAL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, February 28, 2006, a trademark application was filed for SEAL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SEAL trademark a serial number of 78825828. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, February 22, 2010. The SEAL trademark is filed in the Paper & Printed Material Products category with the following description:

Magazines featuring men's lifestyle and popular culture

General Information


Serial Number78825828
Word MarkSEAL
Filing DateTuesday, February 28, 2006
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, February 22, 2010
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 30, 2007

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMagazines featuring men's lifestyle and popular culture

Classification Information


International Class016 - Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists' materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); printers' type; printing blocks.
US Class Codes002, 005, 022, 023, 029, 037, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, March 7, 2006
Primary Code016
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressLas Vegas, NV 89117

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressLas Vegas, NV 89117

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, August 30, 2016ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, August 30, 2016TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 12, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 21, 2014TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, September 23, 2013TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, February 22, 2010ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, February 22, 2010ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, September 9, 2009EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, July 22, 2009EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, September 4, 2009EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Friday, September 4, 2009PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Friday, September 4, 2009TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, August 24, 2009ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, August 24, 2009ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, March 27, 2009EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, January 22, 2009EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, March 27, 2009CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, March 6, 2009EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Friday, March 6, 2009PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Friday, March 6, 2009TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, February 23, 2009ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, February 23, 2009ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, October 3, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, July 21, 2008EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, July 21, 2008EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, July 21, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 22, 2008NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 30, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 10, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, September 24, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, September 24, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, August 20, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, February 20, 2007REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Thursday, August 17, 2006LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Thursday, August 17, 2006SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Wednesday, August 16, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 7, 2006NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.