SCORES Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, October 23, 1998, a trademark application was filed for SCORES with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SCORES trademark a serial number of 75576152. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, December 1, 2002. This trademark is owned by Staff Builders, Inc.. The SCORES trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

Health care services, namely, providing clinical care methodology for determining patient health and functional status

General Information


Serial Number75576152
Word MarkSCORES
Filing DateFriday, October 23, 1998
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, December 1, 2002
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 7, 1999
Attorney NameStephen W. Feingold
Law Office Location CodeL60
Employee NameMICKLEBURGH, LINDA BOH
CorrespondentSTEPHEN W FEINGOLD
WHITMAN BREED ABBOTT & MORGAN LLP
200 PARK AVE
NEW YORK NY 10166

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesHealth care services, namely, providing clinical care methodology for determining patient health and functional status

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, December 21, 1998
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameStaff Builders, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1983 Marcus Avenue
Lake Succcss, NY 11042

Party NameStaff Builders, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1983 Marcus Avenue
Lake Succcss, NY 11042

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, May 24, 2003ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, August 22, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, July 25, 2002EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, May 30, 2002EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, June 3, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 18, 2001EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 28, 2001EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, June 22, 2001EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, May 30, 2001EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, February 1, 2001EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, November 30, 2000EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, July 25, 2000EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 30, 2000EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, November 30, 1999NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 7, 1999PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 6, 1999NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, May 19, 1999APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, May 17, 1999EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, April 23, 1999NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, April 20, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER