SANDY DALAL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 30, 1996, a trademark application was filed for SANDY DALAL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SANDY DALAL trademark a serial number of 75158794. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, November 28, 1999. This trademark is owned by Textile Knock Outs Inc.. The SANDY DALAL trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

blouses, skirts, dresses, hosiery, sleepwear including pajamas, suspenders, and footwear

General Information


Serial Number75158794
Word MarkSANDY DALAL
Filing DateFriday, August 30, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, November 28, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 4, 1997
Attorney NameBRUCE L ADAMS
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameALTREE, NICHOLAS
CorrespondentBRUCE L ADAMS
ADAMS & WILKS
50 BROADWAY 31ST FL
NEW YORK NY 10004

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesblouses, skirts, dresses, hosiery, sleepwear including pajamas, suspenders, and footwear
Name/Portrait Description and/or Consent Statement"SANDY DALAL" is a coined name and does not refer to a living individual.

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, September 30, 1996
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTextile Knock Outs Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address102 West 38th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Party NameTextile Knock Outs Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address102 West 38th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, February 27, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, August 17, 1999DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, May 26, 1999DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Thursday, August 12, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, May 26, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, July 7, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, December 18, 1998EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, November 24, 1998EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, June 12, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, May 27, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, January 9, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 26, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, May 27, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 4, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, January 31, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, November 26, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, November 22, 1996EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, November 13, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER