SANDWICH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, August 7, 2007, a trademark application was filed for SANDWICH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SANDWICH trademark a serial number of 79044893. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Friday, February 26, 2021. This trademark is owned by Veldhoven Clothing Holding AG. The SANDWICH trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing for women, namely, brassieres, corsets, singlets, petticoats, nightgowns, pajamas, dressing gowns, pullovers, bath robes, bathing suits, beach robes, beachwear, gloves, cardigans, jerseys, neckties, neckerchiefs, scarves, wristbands, sweaters, socks, stockings, tights, trousers, pants, leggings, skirts, jackets, blazers, jerkins, shirts, polo shirts, t-shirts, sweatshirts, vests, waistcoats, jumpers, track suits, blouses, jeans, panties, pants, Bermuda shorts, suits, dresses, overcoats, coats, anoraks, raincoats, belts, bandanas, suspenders, sports jackets, boleros, bomber jackets, kilts, knitted shirts, knitted caps, knitted underwear, shorts, sun sleeves, tank tops, ties, tube shirts, namely, neck tubes and tube tops, and v-neck shirts; jackets, pants, trousers, shirts, pullovers, cardigans, ties, scarves, socks, shorts, T-shirts, sweatshirts; footwear, namely, shoes, boots and slippers; headgear, namely, hats and caps

General Information


Serial Number79044893
Word MarkSANDWICH
Filing DateTuesday, August 7, 2007
Status709 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateFriday, February 26, 2021
Registration Number3431611
Registration DateTuesday, May 20, 2008
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 4, 2008

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesClothing for women, namely, brassieres, corsets, singlets, petticoats, nightgowns, pajamas, dressing gowns, pullovers, bath robes, bathing suits, beach robes, beachwear, gloves, cardigans, jerseys, neckties, neckerchiefs, scarves, wristbands, sweaters, socks, stockings, tights, trousers, pants, leggings, skirts, jackets, blazers, jerkins, shirts, polo shirts, t-shirts, sweatshirts, vests, waistcoats, jumpers, track suits, blouses, jeans, panties, pants, Bermuda shorts, suits, dresses, overcoats, coats, anoraks, raincoats, belts, bandanas, suspenders, sports jackets, boleros, bomber jackets, kilts, knitted shirts, knitted caps, knitted underwear, shorts, sun sleeves, tank tops, ties, tube shirts, namely, neck tubes and tube tops, and v-neck shirts; jackets, pants, trousers, shirts, pullovers, cardigans, ties, scarves, socks, shorts, T-shirts, sweatshirts; footwear, namely, shoes, boots and slippers; headgear, namely, hats and caps

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status CodeF - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateFriday, February 26, 2021
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameIWCH B.V.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressNL

Party NameVeldhoven Clothing Holding AG
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCH

Party NameVeldhoven Clothing Holding AG
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCH

Party NameVeldhoven Clothing Holding AG
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCH

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, January 14, 2022TOTAL INVALIDATION PROCESSED BY THE IB
Wednesday, December 1, 2021TOTAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION SENT TO IB
Wednesday, December 1, 2021INVALIDATION PROCESSED
Tuesday, October 26, 2021TOTAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION CREATED
Friday, February 26, 2021CANCELLED SECTION 71
Sunday, September 29, 2019LIMITATION FROM THE IB EXAMINED, NO ACTION IS NEEDED
Friday, June 14, 2019RESTRICTION OF HOLDER'S RIGHT OF DISPOSAL RECEIVED
Thursday, April 25, 2019CHANGE OF OWNER RECEIVED FROM IB
Thursday, April 18, 2019NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Monday, March 4, 2019LIMITATION FROM THE IB EXAMINED, NO ACTION IS NEEDED
Friday, March 1, 2019RESTRICTION OF HOLDER'S RIGHT OF DISPOSAL RECEIVED
Thursday, August 27, 2015CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Monday, May 4, 2015LIMITATION FROM THE IB EXAMINED, NO ACTION IS NEEDED
Thursday, April 23, 2015RESTRICTION OF HOLDER'S RIGHT OF DISPOSAL RECEIVED
Saturday, May 17, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 & 15 - MAILED
Saturday, May 17, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 71 ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, May 1, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 71 & SEC. 15 FILED
Friday, May 16, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, May 1, 2014TEAS SECTION 71 & 15 RECEIVED
Saturday, April 20, 2013FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, June 29, 2012INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Wednesday, September 10, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, September 10, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Thursday, August 21, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, May 20, 2008REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, March 21, 2008LIMITATION FROM THE IB EXAMINED AND ENTERED
Friday, March 7, 2008CORRECTION TRANSACTION RECEIVED FROM IB
Tuesday, March 4, 2008PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 13, 2008NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, January 31, 2008LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, January 31, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, December 19, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, December 14, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, December 12, 2007TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 12, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, December 12, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, December 12, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, November 15, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Thursday, November 15, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Thursday, November 15, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Wednesday, November 14, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, November 14, 2007ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, November 13, 2007NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, November 9, 2007LIMITATION OF GOODS/SERVICES FROM IB ENTERED
Thursday, November 8, 2007SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A SUBSEQ DESIG FROM IB