SAFEPACK Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, February 10, 1993, a trademark application was filed for SAFEPACK with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SAFEPACK trademark a serial number of 74357684. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, July 20, 2002. This trademark is owned by Roussel-Uclaf. The SAFEPACK trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

preparation for destroying vermin; fungicides and herbicides for agricultural use

General Information


Serial Number74357684
Word MarkSAFEPACK
Filing DateWednesday, February 10, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, July 20, 2002
Registration Number1909692
Registration DateTuesday, August 8, 1995
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 16, 1995

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicespreparation for destroying vermin; fungicides and herbicides for agricultural use
Pseudo MarkSAFE PACK

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, July 20, 2002
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameRoussel-Uclaf
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address75323 Paris
FR

Party NameRoussel-Uclaf
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address75323 Paris
FR

Party NameRoussel-Uclaf
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address75323 Paris
FR

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, July 20, 2002CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, August 8, 1995REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 16, 1995PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 14, 1995NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, January 17, 1995APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, November 22, 1994CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, November 1, 1994LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, September 8, 1994CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, October 18, 1994INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, March 10, 1994LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, March 9, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, January 13, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, December 3, 1993CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, June 4, 1993NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, April 29, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, April 27, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.