RX ULTRA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, March 25, 1996, a trademark application was filed for RX ULTRA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the RX ULTRA trademark a serial number of 75976684. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, February 12, 2005. This trademark is owned by Univec Inc.. The RX ULTRA trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

medical syringes

General Information


Serial Number75976684
Word MarkRX ULTRA
Filing DateMonday, March 25, 1996
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, February 12, 2005
Registration Number2155815
Registration DateTuesday, May 5, 1998
Mark Drawing3T11 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 17, 1996

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Textthe representation of the prescription symbol
Goods and Servicesmedical syringes

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, February 12, 2005
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, April 15, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, April 15, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameUnivec Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressGarden City, NY 11530

Party NameUnivec Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressGarden City, NY 11530

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, February 12, 2005CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Monday, December 22, 2003TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 5, 1998REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, March 3, 1998ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, December 11, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Saturday, November 29, 1997STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, August 21, 1997USE AMENDMENT FILED
Saturday, November 29, 1997DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, March 11, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 17, 1996PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, November 15, 1996NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, September 25, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, September 19, 1996EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, August 28, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


ultra syringes medical