ROYAL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, May 24, 2017, a trademark application was filed for ROYAL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ROYAL trademark a serial number of 87462283. The federal status of this trademark filing is REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK - CASE STILL SUSPENDED as of Wednesday, May 25, 2022. This trademark is owned by LT OVERSEAS NORTH AMERICA, INC.. The ROYAL trademark is filed in the Meat & Processed Food Products category with the following description:

Dried fruits

General Information


Serial Number87462283
Word MarkROYAL
Filing DateWednesday, May 24, 2017
Status654 - REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK - CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Status DateWednesday, May 25, 2022
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesDried fruits

Classification Information


International Class029 - Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, frozen, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, compotes; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, May 31, 2017
Primary Code029
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameLT OVERSEAS NORTH AMERICA, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCypress, CA 90630

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, May 25, 2022REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Wednesday, May 4, 2022SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Friday, September 10, 2021REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Monday, August 23, 2021SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Thursday, December 3, 2020REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Tuesday, May 26, 2020REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Wednesday, November 13, 2019REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Tuesday, November 12, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, April 30, 2019REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Friday, September 28, 2018REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Thursday, September 27, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, March 14, 2018NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 14, 2018LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 14, 2018SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Thursday, March 1, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, February 28, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, February 28, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, August 28, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, August 28, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, August 28, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, August 23, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, May 31, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, May 27, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


royal fruits dried

Featured Names

No names found.