ROWDY FLOCK DISTILLING CO. Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, July 10, 2017, a trademark application was filed for ROWDY FLOCK DISTILLING CO. with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ROWDY FLOCK DISTILLING CO. trademark a serial number of 87521398. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, August 24, 2020. This trademark is owned by Rowdy Flock Distillery, LLC. The ROWDY FLOCK DISTILLING CO. trademark is filed in the Treatment & Processing of Materials Services category with the following description:

Alcohol distillery services; Spirits distillery services

General Information


Serial Number87521398
Word MarkROWDY FLOCK DISTILLING CO.
Filing DateMonday, July 10, 2017
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, August 24, 2020
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 28, 2017
Attorney NameJohn A. Powell
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameSHINER, MARK W
CorrespondentJOHN A. POWELL
NAMAN, HOWELL, SMITH & LEE, PLLC
P.O. BOX 1470
WACO TX 76703

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"DISTILLING CO."
Goods and ServicesAlcohol distillery services; Spirits distillery services
Pseudo MarkROWDY FLOCK DISTILLING COMPANY

Classification Information


International Class040 - Treatment of materials.
US Class Codes100, 103, 106
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, July 15, 2017
Primary Code040
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameRowdy Flock Distillery, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressJohnson City, TX 78636

Party NameRowdy Flock Distillery, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressJohnson City, TX 78636

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, August 24, 2020ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, August 24, 2020ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, January 15, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, January 13, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, January 13, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, January 13, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, September 20, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, September 19, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 23, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, September 17, 2019NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 17, 2019EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Tuesday, September 17, 2019PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Tuesday, September 17, 2019TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, August 26, 2019ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, August 26, 2019ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, April 5, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, April 4, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 23, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, April 4, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, February 26, 2019NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Monday, February 25, 2019EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Monday, February 25, 2019PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Monday, February 25, 2019TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, February 25, 2019ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, February 25, 2019ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, June 28, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 26, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, June 26, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, June 26, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 23, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 28, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 28, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 8, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Sunday, October 15, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, October 2, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, September 22, 2017EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Friday, September 22, 2017NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, September 22, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, September 22, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Thursday, September 21, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, July 15, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, July 13, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM