ROTO-CAM Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, March 5, 1993, a trademark application was filed for ROTO-CAM with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ROTO-CAM trademark a serial number of 74365272. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, August 20, 2005. This trademark is owned by J. Jamner Surgical Instruments, Inc.. The ROTO-CAM trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

endoscopic scissors, dissectors and graspers

General Information


Serial Number74365272
Word MarkROTO-CAM
Filing DateFriday, March 5, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, August 20, 2005
Registration Number1863118
Registration DateTuesday, November 15, 1994
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 28, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesendoscopic scissors, dissectors and graspers

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes044
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, August 20, 2005
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, March 1, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, March 1, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameJ. Jamner Surgical Instruments, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressHawthorne, NY 10532

Party NameJ. Jamner Surgical Instruments, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressHawthorne, NY 10532

Party NameJ. Jamner Surgical Instruments, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressHawthorne, NY 10532

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, August 20, 2005CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Thursday, October 26, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Tuesday, May 9, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, May 9, 2000POST REGISTRATION ACTION CORRECTION
Tuesday, November 15, 1994REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, July 21, 1994ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, June 3, 1994NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, April 1, 1994STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, February 24, 1994USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, December 21, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 28, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 27, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, July 16, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 29, 1993CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, May 26, 1993NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, May 25, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.