ROSE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, March 11, 2016, a trademark application was filed for ROSE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ROSE trademark a serial number of 86937069. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL as of Friday, September 22, 2017. This trademark is owned by ABK Betriebsgesellschaft der Aktienbrauerei Kaufbeuren GmbH. The ROSE trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products category with the following description:

Beer based mixed beverages

General Information


Serial Number86937069
Word MarkROSE
Filing DateFriday, March 11, 2016
Status603 - ABANDONED - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL
Status DateFriday, September 22, 2017
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameMarcus Luepke
Law Office Location CodeN20
Employee NameWRIGHT, MARCO JABBAR
CorrespondentMarcus Luepke
Muncy, Geissler, Olds & Lowe, P.C.
Fairfax VA 22033

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesBeer based mixed beverages

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, March 16, 2016
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, August 31, 2015
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, August 31, 2015

Trademark Owner History


Party NameABK Betriebsgesellschaft der Aktienbrauerei Kaufbeuren GmbH
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressKaufbeuren 87600
DE

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, October 6, 2017ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL
Friday, September 22, 2017ABANDONMENT - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL
Friday, September 22, 2017EXPARTE APPEAL TERMINATED
Friday, July 7, 2017EX PARTE APPEAL-REFUSAL AFFIRMED
Wednesday, May 24, 2017ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, May 24, 2017TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Saturday, April 15, 2017NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS STATEMENT E-MAILED
Saturday, April 15, 2017EXAMINERS STATEMENT E-MAILED
Saturday, April 15, 2017EXAMINERS STATEMENT - COMPLETED
Monday, March 20, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, February 17, 2017JURISDICTION RESTORED TO EXAMINING ATTORNEY
Tuesday, December 20, 2016NOTIFICATION OF ACTION DENYING REQ FOR RECON E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 20, 2016ACTION DENYING REQ FOR RECON E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 20, 2016ACTION CONTINUING FINAL - COMPLETED
Friday, December 16, 2016TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, December 16, 2016CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Sunday, December 11, 2016ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, November 29, 2016TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 29, 2016EX PARTE APPEAL-INSTITUTED
Tuesday, November 29, 2016JURISDICTION RESTORED TO EXAMINING ATTORNEY
Tuesday, November 29, 2016EXPARTE APPEAL RECEIVED AT TTAB
Monday, October 24, 2016NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Monday, October 24, 2016FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Monday, October 24, 2016FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Tuesday, September 27, 2016TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, September 26, 2016CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, September 26, 2016TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, September 12, 2016ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, September 12, 2016TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, June 27, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, June 27, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, June 27, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, June 23, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, March 16, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, March 15, 2016NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


rose beverages mixed based beer