ROSANTE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, September 23, 2015, a trademark application was filed for ROSANTE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ROSANTE trademark a serial number of 86766644. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, June 11, 2019. This trademark is owned by Sessi Wine Company, LLC. The ROSANTE trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Wines

General Information


Serial Number86766644
Word MarkROSANTE
Filing DateWednesday, September 23, 2015
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, June 11, 2019
Registration Number5775807
Registration DateTuesday, June 11, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 23, 2016
Attorney NameJeffrey Racho
Law Office Location CodeM10
Employee NameWOOD, CAROLINE
CorrespondentJeffrey Racho
Jeffrey Racho
Austin, TX, 78701

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesWines

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 29, 2015
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, April 20, 2016
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, April 13, 2019

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSessi Wine Company, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressSan Antonio, TX 78260

Party NameSessi Wine Company, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressSan Antonio, TX 78260

Party NameSessi Wine Company, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressSan Antonio, TX 78260

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, June 11, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 7, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, May 6, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, April 18, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, April 17, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, April 17, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 17, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 16, 2018EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, October 8, 2018EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, October 16, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, October 8, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 4, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, April 2, 2018EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, April 2, 2018EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, April 2, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 4, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, October 2, 2017EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, October 2, 2017EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, October 2, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 21, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Sunday, March 19, 2017EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Sunday, March 19, 2017EXTENSION 2 FILED
Sunday, March 19, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Sunday, March 5, 2017ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Sunday, March 5, 2017TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 5, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, October 3, 2016EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, October 3, 2016EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, October 3, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, October 3, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 19, 2016NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 23, 2016OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 23, 2016PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 3, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Sunday, January 17, 2016APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, January 11, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, September 29, 2015NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, September 26, 2015NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


rosante wines