RORY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, January 14, 2019, a trademark application was filed for RORY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the RORY trademark a serial number of 88982186. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, August 3, 2021. This trademark is owned by Roman Health Ventures, Inc.. The RORY trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

pharmaceutical preparations and substances for the treatment of viral, endocrine, genitourinary, ophthalmic, respiratory, dermatological, psychiatric and immune system related diseases and disorders

General Information


Serial Number88982186
Word MarkRORY
Filing DateMonday, January 14, 2019
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, August 3, 2021
Registration Number6442643
Registration DateTuesday, August 3, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 14, 2019

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicespharmaceutical preparations and substances for the treatment of viral, endocrine, genitourinary, ophthalmic, respiratory, dermatological, psychiatric and immune system related diseases and disorders

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes005, 006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, February 5, 2019
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, February 28, 2019
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, February 28, 2019

Trademark Owner History


Party NameRoman Health Ventures, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10011

Party NameRoman Health Ventures, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10003

Party NameRoman Health Ventures, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10003

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, November 18, 2021APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Thursday, November 18, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, November 18, 2021ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, November 18, 2021TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, November 18, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 3, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 30, 2021NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 29, 2021ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, June 29, 2021STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, January 8, 2021USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, June 29, 2021DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, January 8, 2021DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Thursday, June 24, 2021RESPONSE TO ITU OFFICE ACTION ENTERED
Thursday, June 24, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 2, 2021ITU OFFICE ACTION ISSUED FOR DIVISIONAL REQUEST
Tuesday, June 1, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, January 8, 2021TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Friday, January 8, 2021TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 6, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 6, 2020ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, October 6, 2020TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, July 10, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 8, 2020EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, July 8, 2020EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, July 8, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, January 24, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, January 24, 2020CORRECTED NOA E-MAILED
Thursday, January 23, 2020EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, December 23, 2019EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, January 23, 2020DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, December 23, 2019DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 22, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, December 23, 2019TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Monday, December 23, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 18, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, September 18, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 9, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 14, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 14, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 24, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Saturday, April 6, 2019LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, April 5, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, March 14, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, March 8, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, March 7, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, March 7, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 13, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 13, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 13, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, February 13, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 5, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, January 17, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM