ROOM REZ INTERNATIONAL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, January 29, 1993, a trademark application was filed for ROOM REZ INTERNATIONAL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ROOM REZ INTERNATIONAL trademark a serial number of 74362456. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Wednesday, July 30, 2014. This trademark is owned by ROOM REZ INTERNATIONAL, INC.. The ROOM REZ INTERNATIONAL trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

providing hotel accommodation reservation services

General Information


Serial Number74362456
Word MarkROOM REZ INTERNATIONAL
Filing DateFriday, January 29, 1993
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateWednesday, July 30, 2014
Registration Number1884368
Registration DateTuesday, March 14, 1995
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 14, 1993

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"ROOM" and "INTERNATIONAL"
Goods and Servicesproviding hotel accommodation reservation services

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, May 28, 1993
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, June 1, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, September 30, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameROOM REZ INTERNATIONAL, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressVancouver, B.C., CO V6K 3V9

Party NameROOM REZ INTERNATIONAL, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLa Jolla, CA 92037

Party NameROOM REZ INTERNATIONAL, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLa Jolla, CA 92037

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, July 30, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 30, 2014REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, July 30, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, July 30, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, July 16, 2014TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Friday, October 9, 2009TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 30, 2005REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, March 30, 2005REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 30, 2005ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Thursday, February 24, 2005REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Thursday, February 24, 2005TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 31, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, July 24, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, March 14, 1995REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, October 20, 1994ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, October 20, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, September 26, 1994CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, July 25, 1994NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, July 11, 1994STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, June 7, 1994USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, December 7, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 14, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 13, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, July 19, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, July 12, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.