ROCKLEY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, October 16, 2017, a trademark application was filed for ROCKLEY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ROCKLEY trademark a serial number of 87646857. The federal status of this trademark filing is SUSPENSION LETTER - MAILED as of Saturday, March 13, 2021. This trademark is owned by West Indies Rum Distillery. The ROCKLEY trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Alcoholic beverages, except beers; Wine; Liqueurs; Spirits beverages; Distilled wine; Cognac; Gin; Vodka; Brandy; Rum

General Information


Serial Number87646857
Word MarkROCKLEY
Filing DateMonday, October 16, 2017
Status653 - SUSPENSION LETTER - MAILED
Status DateSaturday, March 13, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameJOSEPH SOFER
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameNOVAKOVIC, MIROSLAV
CorrespondentJOSEPH SOFER
IPSILON USA
215 LEXINGTON AVE
1301
NEW YORK, NY 10016

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesAlcoholic beverages, except beers; Wine; Liqueurs; Spirits beverages; Distilled wine; Cognac; Gin; Vodka; Brandy; Rum

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, October 25, 2017
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameWest Indies Rum Distillery
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressBrighton Black Rock
St Michael
BB

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, March 13, 2021NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Saturday, March 13, 2021LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Saturday, March 13, 2021SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Saturday, February 27, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Saturday, February 27, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, February 19, 2021NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Friday, February 19, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, February 19, 2021PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Friday, February 19, 2021TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, January 25, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Sunday, January 24, 2021ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Monday, July 13, 2020INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, July 13, 2020SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Monday, January 13, 2020LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Friday, January 10, 2020SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Saturday, January 4, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Saturday, January 4, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Saturday, January 4, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, December 24, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 16, 2019INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Tuesday, July 16, 2019SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Wednesday, January 16, 2019LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Tuesday, January 15, 2019SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Monday, December 31, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, December 31, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, December 27, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, July 5, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, July 5, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, June 19, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, June 19, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, June 18, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, June 5, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, May 21, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Sunday, May 20, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, April 26, 2018TEAS DELETE 1(B) BASIS RECEIVED
Thursday, April 26, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, April 26, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, April 26, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, January 26, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, January 25, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, January 17, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, October 25, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, October 19, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM