RIDER VACATION FOR YOUR FEET Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, September 6, 1996, a trademark application was filed for RIDER VACATION FOR YOUR FEET with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the RIDER VACATION FOR YOUR FEET trademark a serial number of 75161815. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, April 14, 2000. This trademark is owned by Grendene S.A.. The RIDER VACATION FOR YOUR FEET trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

shoes, namely, molded slip-on sandals for casual wear

General Information


Serial Number75161815
Word MarkRIDER VACATION FOR YOUR FEET
Filing DateFriday, September 6, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, April 14, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing5T07 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 21, 1998
Attorney NameMARK S GRAHAM
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameLAMOTHE, LESLEY
CorrespondentMARK S GRAHAM
LUEDEKA NEELY & GRAHAM PC
PO BOX 1871
KNOXVILLE TN 37901

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesshoes, namely, molded slip-on sandals for casual wear
Pseudo MarkRIVER VACATION FOR YOUR FEET

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, October 4, 1996
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGrendene S.A.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressAv. Duque de Caxias, 131-A
C. Postal, 230
95.180 - Farroupilha RS
BR

Party NameGrendene S.A.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressAv. Duque de Caxias, 131-A
C. Postal, 230
95.180 - Farroupilha RS
BR

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, July 25, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, October 28, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, October 4, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, April 19, 1999EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, March 19, 1999EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, October 13, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 21, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, June 19, 1998NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, April 10, 1998APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, March 5, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, September 11, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, March 6, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Tuesday, February 25, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, February 6, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER