RICITOS DE ORO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, March 11, 1993, a trademark application was filed for RICITOS DE ORO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the RICITOS DE ORO trademark a serial number of 74367043. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Friday, July 18, 2014. This trademark is owned by GRISI HNOS., S.A.. The RICITOS DE ORO trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

deodorant soaps, personal soaps, and hair shampoos

General Information


Serial Number74367043
Word MarkRICITOS DE ORO
Filing DateThursday, March 11, 1993
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateFriday, July 18, 2014
Registration Number1843427
Registration DateTuesday, July 5, 1994
Mark Drawing5S11 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 14, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesdeodorant soaps, personal soaps, and hair shampoos
Translation of Words in MarkThe translation of the mark in English is "golden curls".

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, May 13, 1993
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, May 25, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, May 25, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGRISI HNOS., S.A. DE C.V.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCOLONIA DEL VALLE 03100
MX

Party NameGRISI HNOS., S.A.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address03100 Mexico, D.F.
MX

Party NameGRISI HNOS., S.A.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address03100 Mexico, D.F.
MX

Party NameGRISI HNOS., S.A.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address03100 Mexico, D.F.
MX

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, September 4, 2015ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, September 4, 2015TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, September 4, 2015TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, July 18, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Friday, July 18, 2014REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Friday, July 18, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Friday, July 18, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Friday, July 4, 2014TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Friday, May 27, 2005REGISTERED - SEC. 15 ACKNOWLEDGED
Friday, May 27, 2005ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Friday, May 20, 2005FAX RECEIVED
Monday, April 11, 2005REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Monday, April 11, 2005REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Thursday, August 5, 2004REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Thursday, August 5, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 15 AFFIDAVIT FILED
Tuesday, November 19, 2002TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 4, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Monday, June 19, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) FILED
Tuesday, July 5, 1994REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, April 28, 1994ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, March 11, 1994CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, April 12, 1994STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, March 11, 1994USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, December 7, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 14, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 13, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, June 17, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, June 14, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, May 25, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.