RESTO ECO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, March 24, 2006, a trademark application was filed for RESTO ECO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the RESTO ECO trademark a serial number of 79024757. The federal status of this trademark filing is IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED as of Thursday, March 24, 2016. This trademark is owned by PATRICK DIEZ. The RESTO ECO trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

Stock management and budget software package, computer programming software package

General Information


Serial Number79024757
Word MarkRESTO ECO
Filing DateFriday, March 24, 2006
Status402 - IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED
Status DateThursday, March 24, 2016
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesStock management and budget software package, computer programming software package

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateThursday, March 24, 2016
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePATRICK DIEZ
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type98 - Unknown
AddressFR

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, October 22, 2016NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG MAILED
Friday, October 21, 2016DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Friday, February 27, 2009FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, February 5, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Thursday, February 5, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, February 5, 2008ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Tuesday, February 5, 2008ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Saturday, December 29, 2007NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, December 13, 2007NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, December 13, 2007NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, July 10, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, July 10, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, June 6, 2007AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Wednesday, June 6, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, June 4, 2007PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 8, 2007NOTICE OF UNRESPONSIVE AMENDMENT - MAILED
Monday, May 7, 2007REPORT UNRESPONSIVE AMENDMENT - COMPLETED
Tuesday, April 24, 2007AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Tuesday, April 24, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, April 23, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, March 21, 2007PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, October 5, 2006REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Monday, September 18, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Monday, September 18, 2006REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Thursday, September 14, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Wednesday, September 13, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, September 7, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, July 14, 2006NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, July 13, 2006SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.