RESOLUTION Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, August 5, 1998, a trademark application was filed for RESOLUTION with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the RESOLUTION trademark a serial number of 75531442. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Friday, January 12, 2007. This trademark is owned by COTTONWOOD CORPORATION. The RESOLUTION trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

acne treatment preparations

General Information


Serial Number75531442
Word MarkRESOLUTION
Filing DateWednesday, August 5, 1998
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateFriday, January 12, 2007
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesacne treatment preparations
Pseudo MarkRXE SOULTION

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, September 16, 1998
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, April 30, 1999
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, April 30, 1999

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCOTTONWOOD CORPORATION
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBeverly Hills, CA 90212

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, January 12, 2007ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Friday, January 12, 2007ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Thursday, June 15, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, June 15, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, May 11, 2006LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Wednesday, October 26, 2005REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Monday, September 26, 2005LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Wednesday, February 23, 2005REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Monday, August 23, 2004REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Tuesday, February 24, 2004CASE FILE IN TICRS
Thursday, August 14, 2003LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Tuesday, June 24, 2003CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, June 24, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, May 23, 2003INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, December 30, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, September 5, 2002LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, July 29, 2002CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, July 29, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, July 22, 2002NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, May 17, 2002ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, April 22, 2002CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, January 30, 2002FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Monday, July 30, 2001CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, March 28, 2001NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, April 17, 2000LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, March 20, 2000CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, December 16, 1999LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Tuesday, October 19, 1999AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, July 19, 1999USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, February 8, 1999LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, February 1, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, January 12, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER