RESERVATION ANIMAL RESCUE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, February 20, 2015, a trademark application was filed for RESERVATION ANIMAL RESCUE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the RESERVATION ANIMAL RESCUE trademark a serial number of 86540833. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, March 1, 2016. This trademark is owned by Partnership with Native Americans. The RESERVATION ANIMAL RESCUE trademark is filed in the Insurance & Financial Services category with the following description:

Charitable fundraising services

General Information


Serial Number86540833
Word MarkRESERVATION ANIMAL RESCUE
Filing DateFriday, February 20, 2015
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, March 1, 2016
Registration Number4910361
Registration DateTuesday, March 1, 2016
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameThomas A. Kulik
Law Office Location CodeL70
Employee NameVANSTON, KATHLEEN MARY
CorrespondentTHOMAS A. KULIK
Scheef & Stone L L P
500 N Akard St Ste 2700
Dallas, TX 75201-3306

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCharitable fundraising services

Classification Information


International Class036 - Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, March 7, 2015
Primary Code036
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, October 9, 2015
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, October 9, 2015

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePartnership with Native Americans
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address16415 Addison Road, Suite 200
Addison, TX 75001

Party NamePartnership with Native Americans
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address16415 Addison Road, Suite 200
Addison, TX 75001

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, March 1, 2021COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 1, 2016REGISTERED-SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Thursday, January 28, 2016LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, January 22, 2016ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, January 11, 2016ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, November 5, 2015APPROVED FOR REGISTRATION SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 4, 2015TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, November 3, 2015CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, November 3, 2015TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 27, 2015NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF AMENDMENT TO ALLEGE USE E-MAILED
Monday, October 26, 2015USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Friday, October 23, 2015AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, October 23, 2015USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, October 22, 2015TEAS AMENDMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Thursday, June 4, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, June 4, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, June 4, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, June 2, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, May 28, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, March 7, 2015NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, February 24, 2015NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM