REQUIRED TECHNOLOGIES Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, June 26, 1997, a trademark application was filed for REQUIRED TECHNOLOGIES with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the REQUIRED TECHNOLOGIES trademark a serial number of 75315130. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, March 10, 2002. This trademark is owned by REQUIRED TECHNOLOGIES. The REQUIRED TECHNOLOGIES trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

computer software for use in database management

General Information


Serial Number75315130
Word MarkREQUIRED TECHNOLOGIES
Filing DateThursday, June 26, 1997
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, March 10, 2002
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 15, 1998
Attorney NameJOSEPH DIAMANTE
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameSTOIDES, KATHERINE
CorrespondentJOSEPH DIAMANTE
PENNIE & EDMONDS LLP
NEW YORK NY 10036

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"TECHNOLOGIES"
Goods and Servicescomputer software for use in database management

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, July 23, 1997
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameREQUIRED TECHNOLOGIES
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10021

Party NameREQUIRED TECHNOLOGIES
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10021

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, June 15, 2002ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, August 27, 2001EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, August 9, 2001EXTENSION 5 FILED
Friday, March 9, 2001EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 7, 2001EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, October 19, 2000EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, August 18, 2000EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, April 28, 2000EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, February 28, 2000EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, October 15, 1999EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, September 9, 1999EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, March 9, 1999NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 15, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, November 13, 1998NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, October 14, 1998APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, September 14, 1998CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, March 12, 1998NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, February 11, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 10, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER