REPAIRWEAR Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, September 6, 1996, a trademark application was filed for REPAIRWEAR with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the REPAIRWEAR trademark a serial number of 75161581. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, September 17, 2000. This trademark is owned by CLINIQUE LABORATORIES, INC.. The REPAIRWEAR trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

cosmetics, namely, skin care lotions, creams and gels, face mask, face and body scrubs, skin toners and refreshers, body soaps and body washes, body sprays

General Information


Serial Number75161581
Word MarkREPAIRWEAR
Filing DateFriday, September 6, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, September 17, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 24, 1997
Attorney NameLESLEY A MORADIAN
Law Office Location CodeL60
Employee NameHANKIN, NANCY L
CorrespondentLESLEY A MORADIAN
ESTEE LAUDER INC
767 FIFTH AVE
NEW YORK NY 10153

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicescosmetics, namely, skin care lotions, creams and gels, face mask, face and body scrubs, skin toners and refreshers, body soaps and body washes, body sprays
Pseudo MarkREPAIR WEAR

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, October 4, 1996
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCLINIQUE LABORATORIES, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address767 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10153

Party NameCLINIQUE LABORATORIES, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address767 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10153

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, January 27, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, April 21, 2000EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, March 2, 2000EXTENSION 5 FILED
Wednesday, October 13, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, September 9, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, March 31, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 10, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, September 2, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 2, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, March 11, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 28, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, September 16, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 24, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 23, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, April 9, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, March 17, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER