RENDITION Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, June 20, 2008, a trademark application was filed for RENDITION with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the RENDITION trademark a serial number of 77503806. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, February 21, 2011. This trademark is owned by Bayer Aktiengesellschaft. The RENDITION trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

preparations for killing weeds and destroying vermin, insecticides, herbicides, fungicides

General Information


Serial Number77503806
Word MarkRENDITION
Filing DateFriday, June 20, 2008
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, February 21, 2011
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 28, 2008
Attorney NameJeffrey M. Gitchel
Law Office Location CodeM30
Employee NameMEIER, SHARON A
CorrespondentJeffrey M. Gitchel
BAYER CORPORATION
PITTSBURGH PA 15205

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicespreparations for killing weeds and destroying vermin, insecticides, herbicides, fungicides

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, June 24, 2008
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBayer Aktiengesellschaft
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
Address51373 Leverkusen
DE

Party NameBayer Aktiengesellschaft
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressLeverkusen-Bayerwerk
DE

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, February 22, 2011ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, February 21, 2011ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, July 23, 2010NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, July 22, 2010EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 13, 2010EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, July 13, 2010TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, January 29, 2010EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, January 19, 2010EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, January 19, 2010TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 19, 2009EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, July 20, 2009EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, August 19, 2009CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, July 20, 2009TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 8, 2009ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, July 8, 2009TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, April 20, 2009APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Monday, April 20, 2009TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 20, 2009NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 28, 2008PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 8, 2008NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, September 24, 2008LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, September 24, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, September 15, 2008APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, September 12, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, June 24, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM