REMEMBER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, April 2, 1997, a trademark application was filed for REMEMBER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the REMEMBER trademark a serial number of 75268315. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, April 8, 2001. This trademark is owned by COMPTOIR NOUVEAU DE LA PARFUMERIE. The REMEMBER trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

perfume, eau de toilette, cologne, bath bubbles, bath soap, hand soap, aftershave, shaving cream, lipstick, blush, nail polish, mascara, eye shadow and dusting powder

General Information


Serial Number75268315
Word MarkREMEMBER
Filing DateWednesday, April 2, 1997
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, April 8, 2001
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 13, 1998

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesperfume, eau de toilette, cologne, bath bubbles, bath soap, hand soap, aftershave, shaving cream, lipstick, blush, nail polish, mascara, eye shadow and dusting powder

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, April 23, 1997
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCOMPTOIR NOUVEAU DE LA PARFUMERIE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address75008 Paris
FR

Party NameCOMPTOIR NOUVEAU DE LA PARFUMERIE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address75008 Paris
FR

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, March 15, 2008TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Saturday, December 12, 1998ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, December 20, 2000EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Saturday, October 7, 2000EXTENSION 5 FILED
Friday, June 2, 2000EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, April 7, 2000EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, October 29, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, October 1, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, May 4, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 7, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, February 24, 1999EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, September 3, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, February 12, 1999REINSTATED
Saturday, December 12, 1998ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, April 7, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 13, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, December 12, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, October 13, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, October 13, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.