REMEMBER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, March 17, 1987, a trademark application was filed for REMEMBER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the REMEMBER trademark a serial number of 73649854. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Thursday, April 24, 1997. This trademark is owned by YARDLEY OF LONDON, INC.. The REMEMBER trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

PERFUME/COLOGNE AND DUSTING POWDER

General Information


Serial Number73649854
Word MarkREMEMBER
Filing DateTuesday, March 17, 1987
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateThursday, April 24, 1997
Registration Number1461588
Registration DateTuesday, October 20, 1987
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 28, 1987

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPERFUME/COLOGNE AND DUSTING POWDER

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes051
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateThursday, April 24, 1997
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, January 19, 1987
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, January 19, 1987

Trademark Owner History


Party NameYARDLEY OF LONDON, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCHICAGO, IL 60611

Party NameYARDLEY OF LONDON, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCHICAGO, IL 60611

Party NameYARDLEY OF LONDON, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCHICAGO, IL 60611

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, April 24, 1997CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, September 3, 1996POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8
Thursday, February 15, 1996RESPONSE RECEIVED TO POST REG. ACTION
Thursday, August 17, 1995POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8
Friday, June 9, 1995RESPONSE RECEIVED TO POST REG. ACTION
Friday, December 9, 1994POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8
Thursday, September 29, 1994RESPONSE RECEIVED TO POST REG. ACTION
Thursday, March 31, 1994POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8
Tuesday, October 19, 1993REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) FILED
Tuesday, October 20, 1987REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, July 28, 1987PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Thursday, July 2, 1987NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Sunday, June 28, 1987NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, June 26, 1987NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, June 9, 1987APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, June 8, 1987EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, June 3, 1987ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.