REMELON Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, July 11, 2017, a trademark application was filed for REMELON with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the REMELON trademark a serial number of 87524237. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, February 12, 2019. This trademark is owned by Xiamen Pwin Trading Co.,Ltd.. The REMELON trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Anoraks; Athletic tights; Bikinis; Blouses; Blousons; Denims; Down jackets; Dress pants; Gym pants; Gym suits; Jackets; Knit jackets; Knit shirts; Knit tops; Long-sleeved shirts; Long sleeve pullovers; Loungewear

General Information


Serial Number87524237
Word MarkREMELON
Filing DateTuesday, July 11, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, February 12, 2019
Registration Number5676054
Registration DateTuesday, February 12, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 12, 2018
Attorney NameWILLIAM SCOTT GOLDMAN
Law Office Location CodeN30
Employee NameFERRELL, STEVEN WAYNE
CorrespondentWILLIAM SCOTT GOLDMAN
GOLDMAN LAW GROUP
WASHINGTON DC 20004

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesAnoraks; Athletic tights; Bikinis; Blouses; Blousons; Denims; Down jackets; Dress pants; Gym pants; Gym suits; Jackets; Knit jackets; Knit shirts; Knit tops; Long-sleeved shirts; Long sleeve pullovers; Loungewear
Translation of Words in MarkThe wording "Remelon" has no meaning in a foreign language.

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, July 18, 2017
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, September 19, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, September 19, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameXUNJIECHENG (HONGKONG) CO.,LTMITED
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressHK
CN

Party NameXiamen Pwin Trading Co.,Ltd.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressHuli District,Xiamen 361000
CN

Party NameXiamen Pwin Trading Co.,Ltd.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressHuli District,Xiamen 361000
CN

Party NameXiamen Pwin Trading Co.,Ltd.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressHuli District,Xiamen 361000
CN

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, March 4, 2020AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Tuesday, February 12, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 8, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, January 8, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 8, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, January 7, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, January 7, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, January 7, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, January 3, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, December 26, 2018TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Friday, November 30, 2018NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Friday, November 30, 2018FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Friday, November 30, 2018SU - FINAL REFUSAL - WRITTEN
Tuesday, November 13, 2018PRELIMINARY/VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT - ENTERED
Thursday, November 8, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, October 5, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, October 5, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, October 5, 2018SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Thursday, September 27, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, September 5, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, September 27, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, September 5, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 7, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 12, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 12, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 23, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, May 4, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, May 3, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, May 3, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, May 1, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, January 12, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, January 12, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, January 12, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, January 9, 2018HIDDEN SENSITIVE CONTENT
Wednesday, January 3, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, January 3, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, December 26, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, November 9, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 1, 2017HIDDEN SENSITIVE CONTENT
Monday, October 30, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, October 27, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, September 25, 2017HIDDEN SENSITIVE CONTENT
Monday, September 25, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, September 25, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, September 21, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, September 15, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 8, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 8, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 8, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, July 31, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 18, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Sunday, July 16, 2017TEAS VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Friday, July 14, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM