REINFORCED STRENGTH. READY TO OPEN. Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, October 30, 2014, a trademark application was filed for REINFORCED STRENGTH. READY TO OPEN. with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the REINFORCED STRENGTH. READY TO OPEN. trademark a serial number of 86439300. The federal status of this trademark filing is SECTION 8 - ACCEPTED as of Wednesday, April 13, 2022. This trademark is owned by Shurtape Technologies, LLC. The REINFORCED STRENGTH. READY TO OPEN. trademark is filed in the Machinery Products category with the following description:

machine parts in the nature of tape application devices installed on carton sealing machines

General Information


Serial Number86439300
Word MarkREINFORCED STRENGTH. READY TO OPEN.
Filing DateThursday, October 30, 2014
Status701 - SECTION 8 - ACCEPTED
Status DateWednesday, April 13, 2022
Registration Number4838617
Registration DateTuesday, October 20, 2015
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesmachine parts in the nature of tape application devices installed on carton sealing machines

Classification Information


International Class007 - Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.
US Class Codes013, 019, 021, 023, 031, 034, 035
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, November 10, 2014
Primary Code007
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, July 6, 2015
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, July 6, 2015

Trademark Owner History


Party NameShurtape Technologies, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressHickory, NC 28602

Party NameShurtape Technologies, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressHickory, NC 28602

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, April 13, 2022NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 13, 2022REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Tuesday, April 12, 2022CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Friday, October 15, 2021TEAS SECTION 8 RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 20, 2020COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 14, 2018REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE - POWER OF ATTORNEY ENTERED
Tuesday, August 7, 2018TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED-FIRM RETAINS
Wednesday, December 6, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 20, 2015REGISTERED-SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Wednesday, September 16, 2015LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, September 15, 2015NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF AMENDMENT TO ALLEGE USE E-MAILED
Monday, September 14, 2015APPROVED FOR REGISTRATION SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Monday, September 14, 2015USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Thursday, September 10, 2015AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, September 10, 2015USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, September 3, 2015ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, August 20, 2015TEAS AMENDMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Thursday, August 20, 2015TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, February 27, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, February 27, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, February 27, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, February 20, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, November 10, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, November 3, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM